Junebugbarbie
Age: 37
Friends
Kitty_purry77
Age: 34
Long Term
chimpanzee99
Age: 37
Dating
*spark*: I'm all about the good times
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
*spark* anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a 23 year old girl, living with my 2 sweet Akitas and 3 adorable cats. I've got my own house, and I take pride in how it looks... so trips to Home Depot are a regular occurence. I'm interested in going back to school to learn a trade, such as carpentry or welding... working with my hands is so much more satisfying than sitting at a computer all day.

I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests, who likes going out to see live bands and also doesn't mind staying in and playing video games.

Are you the type of guy who wants to see the world? That is a dream of mine, to see different countries around the globe... not in luxury hotels, but rather backpacking, and hostels... really getting in to the culture and maybe ever learning a new language. I'm all about the adventure.

Some places I would love to visit include Italy, Argentina, Poland, Germany, Japan, Taiwan, anywhere the wind takes me. Even a spur-of-the-moment road trip to Vancouver or Calgary could be on the agenda.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for coffee somewhere and tell some good jokes. If the weather is nice, maybe a walk along the river or through Assiniboine Park. Grab a late nite snack and a few drinks and maybe end up back at my place for some Super Mario??? hehehe


Mail Settings
To send a message to *spark* you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps