YOURBLUEYEGIRL: Looking for a Good Christian Man!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hickory, North Carolina
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman and who is on fire for Jesus and loves GOD!!

I am sweet, at times funny, caring kinda girl. I have a big heart which causes me to get run over and hurt sometimes. I would love to find someone to share my big heart with. I would love to have someone to say to "So how was your day?". I am not into games. I am all for honesty!! Even if the truth hurts its better than lying!! I am very active in my church. I currently work in the nursery at church 1-2 times a month and we are getting ready for VBS which I will be the craft teacher. I am also learning sign language for church so that I can join the signing choir or do interpretive dance at church. I really enjoy helping people. I'm not into men being mean to women, beating on them or whatever. One day I want to work with ladies in Domestic Violence, since I have been thru it I feel like I could maybe help someone. I love the mountains and the beach too. I love to see new places and meet new ppl. I love to go to the rodeo, I go sometimes on Sat. nights! I like to go out on the lake. I like to watch NASCAR on Sundays and it puts me to sleep everytime, I sleep like a baby when its on!! LOL LOL!! I use to have horses growing up so I like them and I use to have 4wheelers too. I would love to get another one. I also learned in 2004 how to ride a dirt bike and that was fun. I love to go to the mountains and have a picnic beside a creek and site see. My dream is one day to have a cabin in the mountains, so I can go there to get away from this hetic world. Also it would be great if the cabin is by a creek so there will be a place for my boys to play and fish. I have only been to the beach twice but I love it and want to go again. I love to go out and do things but I also love to just sit at home cuddled up watching a movie or invite friends over and grill out. As you can see I like to do alot of different kinds of things!! It makes life more interesting!! Lifes too short!! If you are interested and want to know more hit me up. If you want to find out more about me check out(my space)my profile name there is eyesonJesus4life!

----///--\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who is
----///--\\\----In Honor of my Step-Mom!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to get to know someone over the phone first and thru emails. Then decide together what to do for our date. But whatever we do I would have FUN!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to YOURBLUEYEGIRL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps