MrFugu: New Friends or a Date
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Costa mesa, California
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
MrFugu wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Office Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy watching movies at home, going to movies, walking on the beach, taking my dogs out / playing with them at home, and hanging out with a couple of my closest friends. I also like cooking and am skilled at Vegan, Vegetarian, and Carnivorous Cuisine. I am huge nerd and I am very friendly and easy to get to know.

I am open for dating, just friends, or puppy play dates! I like to keep these introductions nice and simple and save something for the getting to know you portion of our interactions :)

I have recently adopted a 100% plant-based diet and and having great health success as a result.

A few things that you should know up front before you message me, as I have found some people have trouble with this:
1. I have a 10 year old kid (my Bestie's kid who I consider my son) who comes over every other weekend
2. I live with my Bestie who is my Platonic partner
3. I am Poly/Queer/Feminist friendly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple that allows us to get to know each other, such as taking a walk, going out to dinner, etc... I know it is not too creative, but it has worked for centuries :) The first date should only be an hour or so, and if it goes well then a second date can follow with something we can spend more time with each other doing. Or, just meet up and somewhere and wing it ;)