1Emma-Lousie: Funny, nice, kind, caring,
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
London, Ontario
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Capricorn
1Emma-Lousie anything.
High school
Customer Care

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey all.. I just moved to London, Ont.. a month ago.. I moved here from Red Deer, AB. I'm 22 yrs old.. moved to London.. out of the Blue.. I would like to meet new ppl and make some friends.. its not always good to move with out knowing ppl. lol.. anyways things.. that I like? Humm. I love animals.. I have a dog and a cat. I would like to meet someone that likes to hang out and do things.. like go to movies, walks, play card, and likes being around family.:) I'm very quit.. until I get comfortable. than its all good.. I'm not a bar person.. I dont like big crowds.. I'm more of the house party kinda gal. Not to sure what more to put.. but if you want to know more.. feel free to ask.. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do on a first date? Well I'm not sure.. I cant say that I have every been on a date.. Odd I know.. but I seem to always pick that guys that only want to say home and do nothing.. and that have no job.. I think it would be great to go to a movie and a dinner, or just a nice night walk under that stars.. I'm up for just about anything.. a date is just to meet someone.. on a one on one base.. as long as its fun then to me that a good first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1Emma-Lousie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps