sunshinejen23: Looking for a honest, sweet guy
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Franklin, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
sunshinejen23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm 23 and have lived in the mountains of WNC my whole life. I just recently graduated from college with a degree in nursing. And currently I am a RN.

I am a southern girl at heart and I am really blessed to have amazing family and friends that are such a important part of my life and have helped make me the woman I am today.

Some things that you should know about me are that I'm a total free spirit that loves expressing myself whether it be through my tattoos, piercings, or my tell it like it is attitude. I'm a colorful, bold, beautiful, woman who knows who I am and where I want to go.

There is so much more to know about me but, I have already wrote way too much about me. So, just message me and ask if you want to know more :)!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would really just want to get to know someone...and go from there.