cocolove7
Age: 50
Long Term
bootielicious: My world is as big as OUR imagination!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Worcester, UK
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
bootielicious is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Self employed


dating
Taken a year ago, so a little more wrinkly now.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
A bit about me

Well... I'm single (bet that was a surprise to you), likely best described as relationship phobic (but trying not to be). I live with my son, who is now old enough to vote. Eek! My home is what you would describe as 'lived in'. The garden is an oasis of wild plant life, that is mower shy, but if you enjoy gardening it would be an ideal place for you to hang out while I make you copious amounts tea. I will even throw in biscuiits for the right man! (generous to a fault me!)

I'm a fairly busy person, there is always something to do or be doing, so not sitting at home bored and I work away a fair bit, so not always around. I guess that is why I love my home so much, despite it's first appearance. I blame my son for that 100%! I also love Worcester and do have most of my family here, although a lot of my friends have moved on to pastures new.

I have friends that I have kept in touch from School and the days I was a Venture Scout. I'm also ex-army (much to the amusement of my friends), so up to try new things, although I would not describe myself as sporty, but not to shy to try new things. I like new experiences, travelling, movies, cooking, live music, live comedy and festivals!!!

I'm also interested in Photography and I like things that are creative and arty. I have a degree in Literacy/Language and enjoy debating and generally discussing topics of interest. Don't let the degree worry you though, I do have to work my brain and it wasn't easy for me. I had a brain virus when I was in my early 20s and do have a crap memory and sometimes I can forget the silliest things, like how to spell 'the', but it's usually when I am feeling tired or over stressed, so not obvious all the time and sometimes I can surprise myself and come out with something quite intelligent.

As I said, love music and have attended quite a few festivals while my son was still young enough to drag along with me lol. I'm also a fan of orange Wednesday :)

Music I enjoy

I love Adele - I love her passion, her heart, her soul and her sound.
Ellie Golding
Paloma Faith
Gorillas
Bruno Mars - The lazy song
Lady Gaga - Judas
Foo Fighters
Eurythmics
Birdy.
N.E.R.D
Annie Lennox
Tenacious D
Bruno Mars
Cee Lo Green
Alison Moyet
Sam Brown
The Doors
Faithless
Robin Williams
Seal

Generally I enjoy rock music. Old school and indie rock and some light metal. I prefer this to pop music on the whole, but my tastes are quiet eclectic. I often find I may line one or two tracks from an artist or band, but not necessarily love everything they do. A good example of this would be, 'More than words' by Extreme. I love that song, but not the band.

With regards to films, I tend to shy away from the romantic stuff, as I find it a little gut wrenching, but I do enjoy comedy, thrillers, horror and mystery. I love a film that makes you think and keeps you going. It's not all good news though I'm afraid. I also love musicals!!!

Currently looking forward to seeing a few of the Vampire films that have come out and the new Batman.

Books!

I have a kindle and it is my new best friend. I am currently reading the second in the series of the Hunger games. I'm very much enjoying it.

That's it for the moment.

If that sounds good to you, then drop by and say hi.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh caviar, lobster, strawberries and champers of course!

Seriously it doesn't have to be expensive, but a reflection of our personalities: something we would both enjoy, be it watching a band, drink at the pub or a deep sea diving lesson. Who knows???


Mail Settings
To send a message to bootielicious you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 47.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps