LudeDude: come and join me for some bowling
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richmond, British Columbia
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Asian, Gemini
LudeDude anything.
High school
food prep person- restaurant/retail-wholesale

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i'm a tall cbc born in the 604 area.

i learnt how to cook for FREE by the head chef at the restaurant that i work at now i know how to cook mouth watering meals!!!

bowling and golf are my favorite past time sports!!

if ur tired of of guy's who are players and guys who are into mindgame!!

come and check me out i'm not one of those guy's!!!
i hate other guy's put a bad rap on honest guy's like me and others trying to find potental to be partners!

don't abuse or do drugs, don't smoke!!!!

man..... this harder than i thought!!!!!

think of more later!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
golf, mini golf, movie and dinner, go-carting, bb-tea, bowling, moonlight stroll on the seawall!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LudeDude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps