moderndaywarrior: Built on Punk Rock since 1975
Smokes Often with Average body type
Washington, Utah
41 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
moderndaywarrior is looking for a relationship.
Some University
I work 2 jobs.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
How's it going I am a pretty entertaning guy I play guitar and sing. I love most sports and outdoor activities. I have a good sense of humor and am easy to talk to. I enjoy getting to know people and am up for most things. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask. I am very open and love meeting new people and making new friends. I may not be the best looking but I treat people well and with respect.Happy Fishing everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends most people like the whole movie thing and I feel it is too impersonal that on a first date there has to be some intrest there or you wouldn't be on a date,I feel that talking to your date is a good idea to see what you have in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to moderndaywarrior you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps