sly__23: .
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
sly__23 anything.
High school
Web developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m the quiet kind of person. I don’t mind going out, but overcrowded places turn me off. I like quiet places where I can sit, chat with some friends and have a beer. Dancing isn’t my thing, but I love to play pool. I listen to pretty much any kind of music. If I can’t understand what the singer is talking about because I can’t differentiate words from screams in a song, I don’t listen. So heavy metal is not part of my music library.

I think of myself as a loyal and honest person. I coach hockey at the PeeWee level, I’ve been doing it for 6 years and the kids just love me. I like to roller blade and take walks around the parliament. I no longer own a bicycle, but that’s something else I used to enjoy. I like to stay active, but I also enjoy quiet evenings at home. I haven’t cooked for a while, but I love cooking, and I'm pretty good at it. I’m very creative, committed and persistent. I value and defend my own opinions.

I started taking High Performance driving schools and I’m having a blast. There isn’t much that beats the feeling of a car going sideways in a corner.

I like a woman that looks good. Intelligence is not only a turn on for women; it also is a turn on for men. If you’re dumb or unable to think straight for more than 2 seconds, stop reading and move on to somebody else. I’m intelligent, handsome, I know what I want out of life and out of my relationship and I expect the same from my partner. I don’t expect her to like/enjoy every single one of my activities and I probably won’t like/enjoy all of hers. A few different interests in life is a good thing, since it allows both parties to learn about something different, and it also allows both parties to spend some time away from each other. Let me explain this one before you start thinking I’m an @ss hole ;)
Sure I wouldn’t mind a woman who enjoys working on engines, but who cares if she doesn’t. She can go out shopping or go get her hair done while I have a buddy come over to help me out.

Exclusivity is a word way to widely use. I don’t become your personal pet after the first conversation. Demonstrate you deserve me, I’ll demonstrate I deserve you… and then we’ll talk about exclusivity. I’m a loyal and honest person. Once I agree on it… I stick to it.

I deserve to be treated with respect, and so do you. I’ll be your friend and we’ll see where it leads us too.

On a side note: I understand that Ottawa is an overweight city, but when you fill the "Body type" box; keep this in mind:
A few extra pounds DOES NOT EQUAL average

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What do you think about a date at Walmart? Could be fun. Aisle 5 where all the candies are?
Good… I don’t like the idea either.

Ok then... Why not go out for a coffee a bit before diner? We could talk like friends who've known each other for years. If neither of us has ran out the door before our coffee is done, maybe we could think about extending the date with a cozy diner.