s-prime: Sparticus holds no candle to me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Saintalbert, Alberta
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
s-prime is looking for a relationship.
Some college
artist, machinist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a fun loving guy who loves living life. I am looking for a girl who can accept me for me, and enjoy the ride of life. I spend my free time customizing/cleaning my paintball gear, video gaming, swimming, painting (airbrush), watching movies, biking, learning about new things through the internet, drawing/designing, customizing everything and anything i can, and generally anything i can get the hang of. My friends are very important to me, I do anything and everything for them (within reason). I don't really expect lots in return, just honesty and respect.

I am on a paintball team and try to play every weekend year round. i also enjoy shopping (yea i said it) for any thing really. I try my best to cook and can cook one hell of a pizza, roast, and plate of pasta. I enjoy heading up to my family's cabin for some boating, quadding, and relaxation. i love to make people laugh, and have fun. I can't stand anyone who has something against having fun.

My goal in life is to have no regrets when i look back on my life, in my final seconds of life. If i gain more recognition through my art i will be extremely happy. I don't care what anyone thinks, i do what i want and have fun with it, instead of following the trends and looking generic. i love being different and standing out, sometimes to a fault. I enjoy all types of music but i usually listen to hip hop/rap (underground/oldschool).

few interesting facts about me:
I consider myself to be incredibly lucky for all i have experienced
I enjoy building stuff for myself and my friends
I believe that a persons wealth comes from their friends and family
My biggest flaw, in my opinion, is the high standards i judge myself by
prefer my art to speak for itself rather than telling everyone how good it is
My favorite hockey team is the oilers, but my favorite logo in the NHL is the wild
I like to play alot of different video games, but absolutely love goldeneye for the N64

If theres anything i left out, or you would like to know just ask, and i'll reply honestly, and as quickly as i can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the ideal first date would be somewhere where we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to s-prime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps