Margie20041: Am hoping to meet my best friend in the
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ajax, Ontario
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Margie20041 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im hoping that it's not too late to meet the man that I want to spend the remainer of my life with. I am old fashion when it comes to dating and dont feel comfortable sending letters to men whom I have never met. I believe that the key ingredients in a healthy relationship are .......... trust, loyalty, honesty, faithfullness, respect and of course, there would be no relationship if there wasnt a great deal of chemistry. I am presently living in a small city, however, hope to move to the country some day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a positive first date, would be to spend it enjoying a lunch or dinner in a fine restaurant, possibly, followed by a long walk along a beach or board walk. If, for some reason, that wasnt possible, my second choice would be to spend it over coffee at a Tim Horton's.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Margie20041 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps