tinypalmtrees: Git-R-Dun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tinypalmtrees isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

Lick the pumpkin carving tool? Dont mind if I do...

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just looking to meet some fun new friends. I'm very outgoing and I'm always up for adventures and creating super fun memories!!! Laughing is a huge part of who I am and I'm all about quirky-ness. I am a major sports fan... specially football and hockey.

Interesting fact about me would be that I have 2 pets, one is a Blue Tongue Skink and the other is a Central American Boa Constrictor... random, but true and both super aweosme!!!


----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
- Lawn Gnone Hunting
- People Watching
- Pub for Game/Drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to tinypalmtrees you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married