Age: 36
Long Term
channing32: curiously irratic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glendale, Arizona
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
channing32 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well to start off I am new to the AZ.I am a fun person that is almost up for anything. I am athletic and I am up to playing most any sports and watching football, baseball, hockey and some others, but I will say like to play more so than watching. When it comes to outdoors I am up for anything that has to do with the water, hills and fields. Side note I am very excited to try out the slopes up in flagstaff, I can’t wait to get out and snowboard again. I also have to admit that I am a pretty big movie and television buff. I have always liked being able to sit down for an hour or so and forget my life and live someone else.
I do enjoy a good night on the town with friends. Now the unfortunate thing is that I am not home in my comfort zone, but as time goes on as I live here I hope to experience all the of what the valley has to offer. Places that I like to hangout are home town bars, a nice restaurant with a good selection of wines, museums (art is nice but I would prefer to learn something) and zoos. Back to the restaurants I like to try new foods and new places. Will try anything once but I usually I find something that I enjoy. Now if you have any suggestions of where I should start or what I should see, please drop me a line. If you just think that you would be more interested in showing me yourself please do not heisted in letting me know.
I am sure as you look at my profile you think you are missing things elements that make it more personable. Well I guess I can divulge a little bit into who I am. The best place is to start in the past I have moved around most of my life, due to a father that had a mobile career. So I have seen many parts of this great country. Now that I too am in a mobile profession I am excited to travel and seen the world on my terms.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What to do, so much rides on making sure both parties are entertained. Now being creative is definitely the way to go, you should show the other person a side of you that is hard to see with just a movie and dinner. I will say that this will be a little more detailed the more I go out and see what the valley has to offer. I am a huge hole in the wall fan, I love to find place that have lots to offer but are not as well known. All I know is that with the first date I tried to make it an unique experience, and hopefully a fun one too.

Get the POF Mobile Apps