eddietur: Indie Musician seeking Rock Goddess
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
London, UK
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
eddietur wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Fit, sexy, good-looking, northern guy. Musician. Into indie, metal and the Camden scene. Seeking GOOD-looking, arty, younger female, not TOO bright, with a big sunny smile and a heart of gold. Absolutely no Tories, chavs, tubbies, upwardly-mobile types or rude people I'm afraid - just not my style. Neither am I interested in ANYBODY who doesn't own at least one pair of stilettos - I prefer a woman who knows how to dress sexily every now and again. I wear black leather jackets, black T-shirts, and tatty old jeans, by the way... Never worn a suit in my life. And I couldn't care less what your race or nationality is - I like all colours. Black, white, brown, Oriental...it's all the same to me. It's what's inside that counts. I'm a pretty decent guy for the right girl, just a bit of a rebel haha...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some dive in Camden..

Mail Settings
To send a message to eddietur you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 44.

Get the POF Mobile Apps