2nycandbeyond: Loving life!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
New york, New York
57 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
2nycandbeyond anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i'm an odd mix of old soul and little girl, i'm intelligent and creative but sometimes lose my way, i am passionate about many things in life like art and music, dancing, cooking, connecting with people, experiencing everything i can! i like hanging out at home, cooking and watching movies, having friends over and equally i love to go out dancing or to a party...i love the water, baseball, and sushi not necessarily in that order. i'm pretty open minded and non-judgemental, i dont care if the hand towels perfectly match the shower curtain, i don't care if i'm not allowed to hold the remote control and it would be great if you could put the toilet seat down and in return i'll serve you breakfast in bed! i'm interested in a relationship with a guy that's basically happy with his life, comfortable with who he is and knows what he wants...if he were tall, dark and handsome that would be a bonus, and i have a definite weakness for italian men!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i dont know what it is, that chemistry thing, when sparks happen between two people, i think it's a mixture of physical and mental attraction but it's too mysterious to really describe...