Deb8220: Let's talk about you and I...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Calgary, Alberta
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Deb8220 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a bit of a homebody - I love working in my house. Anything from renovations to entertaining, working on my crafts, to baking and cooking. I live in a small town outside of Calgary and commute to work. I work shiftwork right now, so coordinating schedules is sometimes a bit of a challenge. I'm a blue jeans kind of gal, but I love dressing-up too. I'm not real good at it, but I love two-stepping. ...although I'm way better at slow dancing...hehe

I'm looking for someone who is looking for a long-term relationship, that will eventually lead to marriage. Because so much of one's heart goes into an intimate relationship, I'm not looking for any one-night stands. I'm looking to find companionship, to fall in love - to find the love of my life. I'm looking forward to the aspects of companionship. Having said that, I also believe occasionally, we each need our own independence - do stuff on our own or with friends. Without these outlets, resentment and frustration is sure to build.

I have more likes in life than dislikes. Really, I don't want for much...but a special someone in my life would be the icing on the cake. I'm an intelligent, but a simple woman at heart. I'm not looking for someone who is perfect...just perfect for me.

I love to travel. In fact, I just got back from the Dominican recently. Truly a perfect all inclusive vacation. My girlfriend and I had the time of our lives. We had such a great time we're going back next May.

"Grow old with me! The best is yet to be." - Robert Browning

Happy trails and best of luck to everyone in their quest to find their special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mini-golf, bowling, dinner, movie, zoo, heritage park or anything else that sounds like fun. I'm open, as long as it isn't just a "Tim's coffee date." Lets decide this together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Deb8220 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps