healthydiamond: Seeking honest, intelligent, fun, & sincere commit
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmonton, Alberta
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
healthydiamond wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
BScNursing Certified Holistic Health Nutritionist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the great outdoors, hiking, skiing, kayaking, gardening, Traveling and Dancing. Going to the theatre and a good dinner at a fine restaurant would be romantic. Traveling abroad or across Canada would be an adventure. Volunteering overseas would be mind blowing. Going on an African safari would be exotic. Curling up with my soul mate by a fire with good music and good wine would be sensual. A week long adventure with a group of people in the wilderness would be exhilarating. Special moments with family is welcoming.
I am intelligent, independent, passionate, romantic, affectionate, sincere and honest seeking the same. I am loving, understanding and forgiving, very helpful and reliable seeking the same. I like making new friends and sharing an adventure with them. I love surprises and flowers.
I love integrity, honesty, intelligence, and humour in a man. He needs to be knowledgeable, confident, secure, supportive, sociable, financially secure, spiritual and love his family and kids. I like someone who dresses well, great in a suit or jeans, has good teeth and a great smile. I would like to work with someone who gets involved in important matters and works to make a difference in this world. He is well respected and liked. He is looking for a permanent relationship and the good fortune to awake in the morning with love in your arms.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet online first, then chatting on phone before meeting for 'coffee' at a lovely neighborhood gathering spot. I need to feel safe on first meeting you. If we hit it off, we can go for a stroll on the 'Avenue', visit a gallery and enjoy the local artists, & do whatever comes up in the moment! If we realize we aren't a match, we'll part feeling richer for having met another nice human being. It's nice knowing you may have made another friend.

Mail Settings
To send a message to healthydiamond you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 67.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke