neck romancer: Sugar is good for you
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kamuela, Hawaii
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
neck romancer is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Geek
Profession
Nomadic Yardmaker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
If you are interested just write me.. dont follow those antiquated gender roles.

===========================================================================================
Went through chemo a few years ago. The following no longer applies but I still find it funny:
Bald druggie seeks SO for hookups, incisions, and full body scans. I'm used to getting 'special' treatment, but my port is always easy access ;)



===========================================================================================


Im looking for someone I can grab a bite of. Someone to chat with go hiking or see a movie with.

I am looking for a good conversation, a good laugh, someone to cuddle up with by the fire. Someone to go to the movies with and share some treats we snuck in. Someone to share special moments with and be the bright spot in their day.


Im introverted,but like attention,kinky,quiet but loud,open minded, rational,experimental at times, a bit of a recluse, weird, empathic...

I dont fallow common social norms, unless I feel there is some sensible logic to it. I prefer to be real, rather than play games just to maintain the image society dictates. Someone informed me this is called "sparklemotion" So if you are religious, we are prolly not gonna be a good match.

Random facts (ALL REAL)

I can do the splits

Have raised praying mantises

I have pet a sleeping white tip shark

Im told I have a laid back personality

Ive won a game of gay chicken against a gay man.

I find belly chains on women very arousing!

The hair on my head is dark brown yet the hair on my face is red. -arrr ye may call red beard!

Women with silly faces in their profiles win bonus points!!

I like to dress up my neighbors cats, get them high on kitty crack and send then send them home.

I love puppies and kittens. Be careful if you have either, because I will most likely use you to get to the puppies and kittens so that I can play with them.



My pet cougar has informed me that I look like Maksim Chmerkovskiy (Dancing with the Stars)
I think Maksim looks like Gerard Butler... therefore we must conclude that I look like Gerard Butler!
teehee ;)

Im a bit shy and socially awkward... at a party you are most likely to find me playing with the resident animals (most seem to really like me)

I grocery shop almost daily. This leads to me only buying one or two items at a time.. Often random items. Like Ice cream and chopsticks... the funny thing is the check out people notice things like this and will comment on them. "I hope the chopsticks arent for the icecream" in which I explain that eating it that way makes it diet icecream.

I have been in a "adult" book store with my grand parents. My grandfather thought the penis lolipops were hilarious. My grand mother was impressed by their 24/7 hours.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take your grandparents to an adult book store? ;)

Warning: I may bite your butt... dont worry... that just means I like you.

BTW girls are allowed to make the first move. I like that :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps