lovingwidow: Hey there
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Splendora, Texas
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
lovingwidow anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to go for long rides, go to flea markets & garage sales. I like c&w music, rock & roll music, christian music, working in my garden, watching a good movie, getting up early to watch the sun rise with a good cup of coffee. Every thing else comes easy. I want a lasting relationship, one that will last a lifetime. I feel young at heart and want a companion who will get up and do things with me. Maybe even go to the beach and walk on the sands barefoot. I do have a little sheltie dog. No, he is a dog not a companion. He is nine years old and been with me since he was 5 weeks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever we decide. this is a two way street. must talk a while before we do go on a first date. I like coffee

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovingwidow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke