rated4444: You can stop searching now
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
rated4444 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Owner / Multimedia, etc.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm bold and spontaneous..Very generous w/ my loved ones, hopeless romantic (cheesy, but genuine). I love to travel, surf, race cars and fine dine, and my main goal in life is to positively influence the world. I do my best to do this through philanthropic endeavors and in all my affairs. Therefore, I'm looking for a strong, kind, intelligent woman that I can have meaningful, inspirational interactions with.

I'm very ambitious and have actualized almost all my dreams. I've traveled the world (50 countries) and am fortunate to have my work viewed by millions. Being spiritual and giving back is very important to me:). I enjoy the finer things in life, but I thrive most while helping others. I'm the director of a youth music program and big brother of the year in the big brothers and sisters of America. I've owned over 30 small businesses. I graduated Harvard business school and finishing up my JD. I love learning. I enjoy my work and living life to the fullest. I love traveling, fine dining, surfing, spa, shopping, racing exotic cars, etc. I live a fast paced life. I grew up in San Diego, so I know all the best activities this wonderful city has to offer. I come from a good family that I'm very close to ...

My ideal match is someone positive and ambitious. I'm very selective with whom I date because I don't want to waste anyone's time or mislead anyone....I'm very busy running my businesses, working at a law firm, taking care of my wonderful daughter (the most important aspect of my life), and law school. I also have a little brother in the Big Brothers and Sisters Program of America and was recently nominated Big Brother of the Year.

If you like any or all of the following activities: travel, eat great food, have fun, cuddle, go to movies, drive in fast cars, go to the beach, go to the spa, philanthropy, have deep conversations, etc.....then hit me up- could be fun-could be amazing.