JimmyNewman: Anyone know who's hiring?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
El monte, California
37 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
JimmyNewman is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hello my name is jimmy. hows it going, i am on this site looking to meet new people. Nothing is wrong with the old friends i have its just fun spending time with someone new. just got out of a 3 year relationship and looking to expand my options. before the recession hit i had a good job and now i am looking and also do a lot of side jobs that include painting, and moving so if you gals need a big dude to help move things around the house do not hesitate to ask i love to help but hopefully they call me back from my old job, i miss that place. a little about me.i have been called selfless by my friends many times and always the first person they call for help. i am a spontaneousness person who loves doing things out of the blue. most likely because i love surprises.i love going on long drives its peaceful getting out of the city. also i can be shy but open up quick i know i left out a lot of stuff but this part and actually getting you girls to talk to me is the hardest part, i will get back to it soon meanwhile you women do not be shy drop me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on a first date i would probably invite you to a coffee shop or a bar so we could get to know each other without any distractions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JimmyNewman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps