dracospoison: Looking for my celtic sunrise
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Covington, Washington
44 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
dracospoison is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
I once thought I had my life planned, but can someone be so lucky. The One is a myth from what I have noticed so what do I seek? Maybe, something real? Is that possible in this world of Reality TV, Facebook, Twitter and so on? It must be, or it should be is what I meant to say. I am a open book when I need to be, and secretive because I have to be. If everyone was a open book than where would the mystery come from? Is the simple gesture of romance or surprise just silly mannerisms of the past, or do they still exist. I am a mom of twins who just enjoys every detail of my life, but I feel I am deserting my heart. The need to be there for my children took over for a bit, but the void of not having someone intimate to lean on, depend on, or share with has elevated. I am told I am the girl next door that got away as my male friends joke, but I am a tomboy at heart because I love the outdoors, sports, and just going for it. Perhaps that is my intention on here, putting myself out there for possibly you to find, or finding out who I might be missing out there. I am told I am attractive inside and out, but I guess that is up to you to decide I want to leave a little mystery so just send me a message and ask what you must, but be careful I might ask you something:)I do have a couple of specifications about my type if you would bare with me a moment. I am looking for a male between 22-45 preferably Caucasion please Asian( but my dream guy is Scottish with Blue eyes and a face that make me melt) who is athletic, knowledgable, funny, dependable, and not a couch potato. i don't mind someone a little older than myself, but I do not want someone close to my dad's age. If you are younger than me and attracted to me, but not because you are looking for a cougar in the bedroom because that's not me goal on POF (I just get along with younger men a little more, since I'm adventurous and quite active). I notice some of you speak about how nice a guy you are, but don't take the time to reply back to messages even just to say thanks but not interested. I find that ironic, and I will give the same respect towards any that reply to myself. I am a army brat so no matter where you live contact me because distance is not something that should hinder finding my soul mate if such a thing should exist. I am taking a leap to see how far I can fall befor someone catches me. Take a gamble, and maybe throw all your chips like I have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly I would say it would depend on whom I was with as not all of us like the same things. So if you like surprises I am the girl;)or if you like to do simple things like, amusement parks, tag football, basketball, bowling,camping(Actually did on a first date) strolls, movie night out or at home, home cooked meals. I also like to dress up from time to time to watch plays, dancing, movies, concerts, etc, I am very open sometimes if it captivates you I am up for it:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to dracospoison you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.