Age: 42
Long Term
Age: 39
Hang Out
christen21: Honest, trustworthy & positive attitude
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
North york, Ontario
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
christen21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me, I used to have a crazy job where I worked long hours. While it was rewarding, I needed a change. I am glad I found one that I love and the hours are reasonable. Having been through those experiences. I realize how important work life balance is for me. I am thankful for a loving and supporting family, and I also maintain a network of close freinds.

I enjoy simple things in life. During my spare time. I love to travel, golf occasionally, bake, watch sports, or just stay at home and listen to music, play with my piano, cook or read.

I am looking for someone who may shares some interests, someone who is fun to be with. If you are interested, please drop me a note.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Comfortable lunch, tea or coffea..

Mail Settings
To send a message to christen21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 39.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke