pooh1234: Carpe Diem
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
New city, New York
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
pooh1234 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am Me........I hate these things....but i love black and white photography....I never know what to say if you are interested in hanging out or engaging in communications via email please drop me a line. I am unlike anyone you will ever meet, upon first meetings people think I'm not human because I have that personality that makes perfect strangers open up. Life is always as complicated as we make it and I stay as relaxed and easy going as possible. Let the Love we want be in everything we do. I'm confident, outgoing but i know how to sit back and observe the crowd, i'm a college grad, just trying my hardest to find a life path that is destined for me and one that i grow passionate about

The funniest thing about Lesbians is that they all come with a disclaimer that they hate head games but I haven't met one that doesn't play them

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to anything and everything.........a first date has a lot of pressure...........so I would probably indulge in an intimate evening just the two of us.......making sure the date went as relaxed and comfortable as possible. I need someone who isn't afraid to look into my eyes for hours, someone who is totally comfortable in thier own skin, someone who can talk for hours or sit in total silence. Really just looking for drama free

Get the POF Mobile Apps