Age: 61
Long Term
misfitt_angel: You can't be first...But maybe next
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Strafford, Missouri
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
misfitt_angel anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's hard to discribe myself but my friends would say that i'm a good hearted person to a fault i love to be around people as much as i like being alone i love being happy and having a good time and i'm pretty open to about anything as long as its legal i love to go camping,fishing,boating,ballgames,races,flee markets and yard sales and love to travel inside the u.s.a. and lets not forget holding hands,cuddling,walking in the rain,and the eliment of suprise i'm looking for someone who is honest a one woman man and doesnt have love and sex confussed someone who is willing to sit around on sunday morning in pj's and drink coffee and solve all the world problems

** I was diagnosed with lung cancer a year and a half ago and I have been in remission for a year now.**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
describe a first date gosh it's been so long i would really have to think about this one but sure i could come up with something new who knows well see