amanda198ryan: Goofy Girl seeks Same
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Concord, North Carolina
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
amanda198ryan is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Veterinary Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! I am basically trying to find out if there is anyone out there who is similar enough to me to get my sense of humor and light hearted sarcasms to be able to put up with hanging out with me. I have several friends who say I am a catch...but what do those jerks know :) Anyways, I am a 29 year old college student. I recently abandond my job to go after the dream of actually having a job that I enjoy. So, I desided to go back to school to become a Veterinary Technician. I am just about to finish my first semester in that. It is a two year program, similar to the nursing program for humans....I don't do humans...LOL. Anyways, so I'm in school and also working at a Vet Hospital. So, I'm seeking out someone who is awesome to hang with, but also understands that I have some time constraints to deal with as my primary goal right now is to do well in school. gold diggers...wrong tree to bark up with that, let me tell you! So, if you want to talk to a funny, open minded, easy going, and all around awesome lesbian, let me know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, it would depend on what the person I'm going out with wants to do. If it were strictly about my interests, we would probably go check out a comic book shop, and then either go see a movie or a play or comedy show, then go grab some food and maybe some drinks. But like I said, I'm open to the desires of my date.