kokoabby: Let me show ya what you're missin... Paradise :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
kokoabby is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 19 years old and i'm tired of being hurt. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a man who can accept me for me. I enjoy ice skating, gymnastics, playing with my dog, and hanging out with my family and friends. I am not currently enrolled in college but as soon as i can save up some money for school i am looking to go for pediatric nursing. I am currently employed at America's Best as an optician. I enjoy many different genres of music including country, some rock, hip hop, pop and dance. I'm tired of dating guys who are disrespectful and don't like me for me... guys i'm more than just a pretty face

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are two things that i would enjoy for a first date. The first would be the classic dinner and a movie :) i love italian food especially from olive garden. And for the movie i love comedy, action and occasionally horror movies. For the second meet at one of the many lakes here in minneapolis and take a walk around the lake in the park.

Get the POF Mobile Apps