danishdelight4u: I am looking for an honest reliable guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Largo, Florida
70 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
danishdelight4u is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Retired airline employee/administration

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a permanent resident of the US, although I am a Danish citizen. I moved to Florida over 16 years ago, because my only daughter got married over here. And I have a 11 years old granddaughter.

During my 30 years career with Iberia Airlines of Spain, in Copenhagen, Denmark I was able to travel extensively. I feel fortunate to have visited around forty countries. I used to ride my bicycle to work every day winter and summer, in rain, snow and sun 15 miles totally each day.

I feel fortunate to have acquired several friends and former colleagues throughout the world; I enjoy keeping in contact with them by e-mail etc. I understand and speak several languages. One of them is Spanish.

I pride myself on being honest, dependable and loyal among other things. I love plants (yard work) and most animals. I am sensitive to protecting our environment. I am a member of several Meet Up groups here in the Tampa Bay area.

I am looking for a friend and a date to start with and later a long term relationship, if we click. I prefer guys that are not too tall about my own age and I love brown eyes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to danishdelight4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:67 and 71.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps