Charlie0861: Looking for something true
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Charlie0861 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Office Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a 52, 5'2, brunette and very outspoken sometimes, depends on what were talking about, petite, outgoing and love a good joke you may have to clue me in from time to time.

I have never been married and do not have any children. I do not regret not doing what society says you should. ie, getting married and having kids.

I have a few different dreams of my own. I enjoy doing different things. I love to horseback riding and would love to learn how to play tennis and golf. I love animals, does not really matter what they are (no snakes or spiders please). I like camping and fishing and even have my own rod.

I would like to meet someone who does not look their age, someone who is kind, loyal, caring and most of all trustworthy. I love going to the zoo and walking or rollerblading in the park, eating ice cream. I like sitting on the deck and having my tea in the morning.

Drop me a line if your interested. What have you got to lose, maybe make a new friend, I don't have anything to hide. Thanks for dropping by.

I have a wonderful job that I love very much. It was meant for me. Are you meant for me?

Thank you.


----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it.

I also lost my mom this year to cancer. I still miss my dad lots.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do on a first date. Well, that all depends on the weather. Coffee, tea maybe a drink and some good conversation. I enjoy meeting new people. I'm a little shy at first but then I kinda fly by the seat of my pants and will talk about alot of things......

Mail Settings
To send a message to Charlie0861 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 54.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps