AAP66: Searching for the right "Note"
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
AAP66 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
lumber foreman







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Musician / fine arts major / fulltime employed hardworker, looking for someone with similar interest's. I have been a musician for 24yrs and have traveled the USA with my bandmates, have a fine art's major from Herron and have picked the two worse field's to work in this state which is why I'm fully employed in a job that has nothing to do with art or music!! I'm a loyal,honest,trust worthy person, very opinionated and won't change for anyone, so don't try!! . Just can't stand following the pack, dislike smothering,clingy people and image chaser's. My ideal mate would be someone who accept's me for who I am, is passionate, sexy, classy, worldly and well read. Someone who speak's their mind and isn't afraid to show public affection, know's how to act in a formal setting, but is just as comfortable in jean's.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AAP66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps