Age: 47
Age: 35
derae: time for something new
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
45 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
derae is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
'transition phase'

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want to have fun! Life is too short for ridiculous people!

Allrighty, I have been on this site for a bit...never really given it a fair is definitely time to get out .... and do stuff ... with someone fun to be restless and looking for an amazing distraction to come along :) I may come on strong ... just tired of wasted time ... and im not sure i know how to 'date' but i am looking for someone that loves to be with me as much as i do them.... and time for new possibilities....and seriously if im here....i am looking!!! ha ha find me....and i am so up for new possibilities......always the adventure.....
I ramble. here's the highlights...

i am 38 (act and look much younger)
i have a very flexible schedule and love not having to make plans!
im blunt and sarcastic (possibly even a bit bitter sounding at times!)
i have low tolerance for things that i think are ridiculous
not a 'malibu' and not materialistic ...know how to appreciate nice stuff though!
love to enjoy the simple things in life
want to be a princess, because princesses dont get sick :)
have had arthritis since age 6 and have recently had a long health time out - lots of cool metal body parts .... walking is a huge priority for me and because of it currently spend a lot of time at home doing physio and listening to music ...physically there are things i cant do but i really try not to focus on that and am pretty good at finding other things to do instead ;) (i will tell anything you want to know so just ask!)
guess i have a different take on priorities depending on my some point that may make sense........
love roadtrips, being spontaneous, everything about summer - the lake, the beach, barbecues, campfires, fishing, patios, beer...
i love to go out, dance, watch live bands, and be incredibly social OR i love to stay home and be hermit like and watch movies and bad tv!

i can be happy almost anywhere with the right person...doing almost anything ;) ha ha mostly just tired of spending so much time alone and its time for new ;)

...and to be honest i dont know what im looking for .... something in between a one night stand and my soulmate would be a great start! im tired of ending up at the end of the night alone....want someone to be excited to see always...someone to have crazy adventures with!!! I want to do everything i havent done!

My life is like an episode of seinfeld... seriously...really what more can I say...

...and if you are interested at all make sure and say hi or send a message ... i will get back to you ...and someday i will update this and when i figure out why my computer hates me ill add new pics!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything goes...I hate deciding and making plans so if you have something in mind let me know... or if ya offer to come pick me up you win points already! I'm a cheap date! ha ha Really though, I tend to get excited by some of the smallest things in life so I'm pretty easy ... easy to please that is!! Besides everything is an adventure... the usuals i guess, coffee, driving anywhere... drinks somewhere ... weekend at the cabin!! anything random is always fun ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to derae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married