hardlove1016: Gorgeous girl looking for a gaming cutie
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ilion, New York
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
hardlove1016 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
tattoo apprentice/ gas attendant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a tattoo apprentice, and I also have a full time job. I work ALOT, and I need someone that can make my day off set my mood for the rest of the work week. I want someone amazing who can make me laugh, life is serious enough right? I love to play xbox 360. I'm into fps, Ill tell you right now I'm not that great, I do it for fun. my k/d ratio is probably 15/40 lol and that's perfectly fine with me. I love metal and post hardcore music. My favorites at this current moment are; Bring me the Horizon, Vanna, Norma Jean, Chiodos, Mindless Self Indulgence, Emmure, Heavy Heavy Low Low, etc. Music taste is important to me, I don't want to be harassed about what I'm into, cuz sometimes I do enjoy Lady Gaga, and Britney Spears. You either like me for me or you're not what I am looking for. I also love my Beardie, Princess Buttercup. I love reptiles. I'm not your average girly girl. I like what I like and I can honestly say I am unique and unpredictable. I just got out of a relationship with a person I thought was a good match. I don't like liars. Message me if you think you're worth my time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hardlove1016 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 28.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke