lucynid
Age: 50
Long Term
nonameyyc
Age: 41
Dating
this_is_funny: Hey hey hey
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
this_is_funny wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
just a dumb dumb







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi as of right now im just looking for hangouts. Im new here in Calgary working on an apprenticship. Id really enjoy meeting some new cool, friendly contacts.

I Spent most of my life growing up in the lowermainlad then moved North, 2 years ago and have been incredibly happy with the change of pace and scenery.

I enjoy the outdoors. Im probably more of a winter person but I do really enjoy the summer as well. My biggest winter sport would be snowboarding, but I love tagging along on snowmobile/sled trips or any other kind of adventure. This year I will seriously give kiteboarding a good go. Summer sports and interests are motorbiking, spending the evening or day riding/exploring trails and lakes, Canoeing, hiking, mt.biking and epic roadtrips! Ive got lots of interests and have fun trying new things and going new places.

This last year I worked very long hard hrs which kinda left me low on energy. Im not complaining, sometimes its necessary to work more than you like. I enjoy my job, I enjoy everyone I work with but I also really love my time off and not being too tired to be social.

During the week or weekends often Ill go out and watch live music at the pub or bar with friends. Ive seen it all but my alltime favorite is anything acoustic or
instrumental. I used to be a bit musical at one time. I played guitar years ago and stopped. Still not sure why but I have a change of scenery for a few months with less distractions and am trying to get back into playing again. I also very much enjoy anyone who can play music of any kind.

Generally, I have more in common and more mutual attractions with guys my age or younger, but I do have guy friends that are much older than myselfe. Whatever the reason may be, im trying to keep an open mind. I have alot of values and give alot of respect to people. Im not easily offended and enjoy a good laugh, even if its at my expense. I really just want to meet up with someone thats down to earth in a comfortable setting.

I dont message very many profiles so if I checked you out and didnt write you doesnt mean I didnt find you interesting or your profile picts didnt make me laugh. Still just browsing and testing this out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that we both decide on and feel mutually comfortable doing. We will figure it out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to this_is_funny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:20 and 39.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps