TARA3: Looking for romance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
71 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
TARA3 anything.
Medical Admin. Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a happy, fun-loving woman and a hopeful romantic! I love to laugh (I am a real smart alec) and I enjoy life and my children are important to me. I love all kinds of music and dancing (don't do enough), healthy eating and walking. I like to stay fit and look feminine. I am honest and trusting and I hope you are too. I believe in God and have a spiritual side. I have lived in California all of my life and I love the ocean and beaches. I like dogs and cats. Being with friends, talking, listening to music, cooking, life is good, life is beautiful. I don't need a man to make me happy but having one in my life would make me even happier. Take a chance!! Live a little!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date might be meeting for coffee or lunch, taking an hour to get to know each other would be fun. Going for a walk at the beach or a lake can be relaxing. I think movies or sporting events can also help us get to know each other. Cooking together can also be very creative! Picnics are great or wine tasting too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TARA3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps