atb10680: Help Me Help You
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn, New York
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
atb10680 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My likes and dislikes are pretty simple. Like: pretty generic for a guy. Watching or playin sports, especially baseball and football. Also like movies, dining out, and social activities such as goin to a bar or maybe hittin up a party or two but I'm not a typical party animal tryin to ake out with everyone. I'm the rare blonde Italian and I love Italian girls. Nothing better I'll tell ya. But I dont discriminate, I love all girls, just the Italian ones, there's something about them.
Dislikes are arrogant people. I'm prtty self-confident but there's a difference between that and arrogance. No need of it. And also I'm a very loyal guy so I don't like anyone who cheats or stuff of that nature.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I like to keep it simple. Simple dinner and a movie works unless she specifies something she'd like to do. Anything that leads me to getting to know someone better. Just a fun guy looking for a fun girl really.

Get the POF Mobile Apps