johnb207: JohnBe the Crystal Guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Quartzsite, Arizona
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
johnb207 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Crystals/Rocks/Sales


dating
you really dont understand how to use a touchscreen, do you?






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About John
hello, thanks for looking!
wwwdotjohnbecrystalsdotcom will give you a better idea of what I do.

*DISCLAIMER*( so sorry but I must)
not, nor, will, upgrade- so message me or come see me! Am very easy to find...
HEY, after viewing SOOOO, many profiles-
YES!! I am loyal, got teeth, shower, wear clothes; don't drink, drug, smoke, won't hit you; faithful, open doors, pay bills, and help with chairs, like a gentleman. There are no Ex's, 'mystery kids???' or 'PaPerWorK' on this end. 14 years+ clean and sober. And go to many meetings a week.
It's just me. And trust you will be just you.

WOW! See me in action! Currently in Arkansas at my home, working, n'nat. Will be back in Quartzsite starting in mid December and will be in Quartzsite, AZ until late February of 2017, on public display(working), @ Tyson Wells Show spaces B/C 18-22. Yeah.., working, or is it just having too much fun..? Usually movies on the big screen at night until the old farts get too tired n pass out in chairs...
If you live over 60 minutes away from Q- probably NOT be interested in meeting you. Yuma is far, but ok, I guess. You can be a low-flying craft on that stretch. Unless YOU want to drive. I am mostly unable as to go too far from my shop. Nothing personal. It is just too far and too time consuming for BOTH of us. Been there, done that- much more than once.
Really not the typical guy in some ways. Tho, happy 2tellu that I was brought up with the best of values and manners and a straight A student,(and always given 'U's ('unsatisfactory) marks in conduct and penmanship. oooo, yeah) You can have the mainstream- feel like an outsider looking in more than sometimes. And I own that and personify it.
I'm adopted- so I'm used to being kicked out of almost everything from an early age. I guess it just makes me stronger having to adapt and grow.
Don't like fishing- it's boring. Let's go Rock collecting instead! Got a MOPED, not a motorcycle, and like 'zooming' around town on it. beep beeeep Prefer my big loud 4WD at home, or my zippy little new blue Cruze sports car. Do my hunting at the grocery store- would rather track down deals. Away from home so much that 'camping' is a lifestyle, staying at home is the treat... Prefer motels or sleeping in the van, rather than outside in the bugs and the rain on the ground. It's like, sooo primitive...Prefer to be in quiet, less populated places. And, yes, prefer night driving on deserted roads, rather than the big road at rush hour.
Love hot springs and tubs! Not too taken with boats or the beach but even enjoy it from time to time.
Play PINBALL? Have many machines at my World Headquarters in Arkansas. Usually always up for that.
Like rock and jazz, classical and some pop. Prefer acid rock and jazz fusion and avant garde jazz. Like high energy music as art. Opens up the mind. There are so many wonderful forms of art to appreciate! Recently discovered Phish and Widespread Panic on XM radio. WOW! Where have I been all these years? And the GD channel tells me I missed some great music as a kid.
Been on POF awhile now, met a few, and are usually too far away to make it work. That's life and common sense. My belief is that our relationship should be a synergystic growth for both parties- the sum of the whole being bigger than the parts. Not just a series of road trips.

I am who and what I say. Yes, fact IS better than fiction.

And a lucky girl you would be to land me! Many have tried, but it needs to be REAL for both of us- would rather part as friends than live a lie. Yes, like most guys; a little territorial and stand-offish with some at first, then I loosen up. Yet, still cautious. Also, a goofus and a know-it-all, sometimes. But admit it, love it, and own it. Alpha male? like, daaa
Some would say that I have it all- except the right girl. Maybe I am the apple at the top of the tree, the diamond in the rough or the crystal still waiting to be found?
I see nice girls with real dorks all the time and just wonder what happened... probably issues I want no part of. Does size really make that much of a difference? We all have baggage...

WE just need the time, devotion, integrity, patience and sincerity that we are all looking for, to make a relationship work.

Ol' JohnBe here's a 'Recovering Hippie'- that pretty much says it all. Tho, still and always will, LOVE my music amd appreciate art. And believe in freedom and the pursuit of happiness. And lucky to be ever so gainfully self-employed. Work is FUN!!!
In need of a friend, confidante, lover, helper(pay well, and the percs are absolutely amazing!), and a travel companion- someone to talk to and share in this wonderful lifestyle I have created for myself and someone else to fit into... It's like living an adventure.
I go to SO MANY really cool places! Such a pleasure it would be to share all these cool places with you.
Again, the strain of 'long distance' relationships gets to be too much. A 45 minute drive is way too much. Any longer of a distance just takes too much time for us driving rurally. So the preference is for someone local(or soon 2b), HAVING YOUR OWN CAR(A+) and home(A) and security(A+)(to buy gas and for your 'special stuff, (chick rock cd's, make-up..)would be nice), although none are absolute requirements- it does narrow the playing field a great deal...
It would also be nice if you are in good physical shape. Looks aren't everything, but they sure do help maintain my interest! Looking for a companion who can keep up with me- prefer someone petite and very energetic.
My work is enjoyable and diverse, so it seems as though there is always some sort of fun going on. Every moment spent happy is a treasure. Yes, I like what I do- my heart is in it. And I earn plenty of money. Are you willing and ready to have an adventure?

(to save YOU time and make things easier)
Turn offs- include:
smoking- besides being allergic to it- makes very nice people undesirable to me- disappointed I've had to turn down many desirable dates due to this. Vapes are out, too.
rap/gangster
basketball,
negativity,
BHO, Hildebeast and the Turd Sandwich,
whiners,
screamers,
manipulators,
gold-diggers,
liars,
drunks,
tweekers,
too fat,
pick an order, as they all rank about the same. Life is just too short to fake it.

TURN-ON's are up in the ever incomplete 'interests' list. Love pets, too, they are ALL cute. They teach us how to love.

I'm also an instigator and a motivator; what can I say? ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet a place of our choosing so I can tell you how beautiful you look today, in person, and exchange smiles. Oh yeah.., in case you haven't guessed- I reserve the right to be, can, and always will be, SILLY, for no apparent reason, at any time, and expect the same from you!! heeeng hoooong hoooong


Mail Settings
To send a message to johnb207 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps