PoeticStorm: Full Gospel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baton rouge, Louisiana
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
PoeticStorm anything.
High school
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ladies! I am now back in my hometown Baton Rouge, Louisiana. I enjoy going to church and sharing God's word. I love going out to eat, movies, bowling, basketball, football, and baseball. I'm outgoing, love to laugh and have fun. I'm a trend setter, I love being the one to set examples, and spoiling, and romancing whoever my future wife will be. I also write poetry, own my own business, and go to theology college online. I'm furthering my studies till I get my PhD(Doctorate Degree). I just started my business September 1, 2006. I've been working very hard for this opportunity to come to me. I have had some setbacks, but with God's help I'm overcoming them and making them into comebacks.I don't go to clubs, or smoke, but I still go out and have good clean fun. Once you get to know me you wouldn't never want to stop learning me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm in search of a classy down to earth young lady, for friendship. Somebody who loves to laugh, and hang out and have fun. I'm looking for a young lady who is willing to be a friend and maybe something else down the line. Somebody who enjoys sports and who knows what she wants out of life.