Age: 53
Long Term
cassidy: Grounded for fun1
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
53 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
cassidy anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing individual who enjoys having fun and living life to the fullest. Life is too short to not be doing what you love to do. I enjoy writing, playing guitar, singing, reading, being active and entertaining friends and family. Animals are a big part of my life as well. Getting away to cottage country in the summer and flying across the ocean in the winter is a must.
I am attracted to men who are confident, who can laugh at themselves, take care of themselves (physically and mentally) and who like spontenaity in their life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I think getting together over a beverage would be a good start to see if there is compatability and then move on from there......

Mail Settings
To send a message to cassidy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke