huskyj: Enjoying life and meeting fun positive people
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
huskyj wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Mapping







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'll be myself, you be yourself, and we'll put all of those weird "dating hangups" to the side and just have fun.
Deal?

I like to laugh and joke about pretty much everything.
I don't take life or myself too seriously.
I try to have fun regardless of the situation.
I'm confident in who I am and I’m good at making those around feel comfortable and confident as well.
I'm a comic book geek and a tech nerd in a biker meathead body haha

Pet peeves:
Driving slow in the left lane
Women who have height requirements in their profiles (is this a ride at Kennywood? lol)
Upside down or sideways profile pictures.
Please have at least one picture without a Snapchat or IG filter.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, sporting event, etc.
Whatever situation the woman feels comfortable in.
With the right person anything is fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to huskyj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 22
You must have a picture to contact this user.