Age: 47
Hang Out
Age: 63
Long Term
OttawaWest: Friendship, Companionship and possibly more
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
OttawaWest is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy running, swimming, and going to the gym to keep fit. I also like many outdoor activities such as hiking, cross country skiing, biking, or just going for a walk.

Some other things I enjoy are:

Getting together to watch a movie at home, or going to one at the theatre, visiting art galleries, getting out to enjoy the outdoors or curling up with a good book, going to a concert; play or modern dance at the NAC, road trips and more.

I'm a bit of an introvert in some ways, but can be more outgoing with a little prodding, and once I get to know someone.

I would like to meet someone who can challenge me to be a bit more adventurous, but who also enjoys the simple things in life such as quiet nights in with friends or just hanging out together. Your interests don't have to match, but hopefully this gives you a bit of an idea of some of the things I like to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first time we get together should be going somewhere or doing something that we are both comfortable with. That could be grabbing a coffee, going for a walk or run, grabbing a bite to eat, or whatever we both mutually decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OttawaWest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 63.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75