GinnyG59: Romantic female wants a romantic male
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Aldan, Pennsylvania
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
GinnyG59 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Insurance Analyst Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am 46 years old and I consider myself a romantic. I love romantic dinners and picnics. I am not much of social individual and I can have a wonderful time just spending time at home watching a movie, or listening to music. I love arts and crafts and I really love playing video games. I have one daughter who is fifteen, and she describes me as a "BIG KID", because we can have so much fun together. I dislike drugs, arguments, violence, crowds and deceitful people. I am looking for a man who would like to have a serious relationship, because I am not interested in casual dating. I am not saying that I am looking for marriage, but I do not want a man who is interested in dating more than one woman because, I am a one man woman and if I give my all to a relationship, then I would expect the same in return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date can be a little awkward therefore, I would like to have a nice quiet dinner in a relaxing atmosphere, with soft music. It really does not matter if we go to a restaurant, or stay at home, because I love to cook, just as long as it is comfortable for the both of us, where we can get to know one another. I believe that two people can really become comfortable with each other, if they have an opportunity to understand each other first. That is why, I prefer to have a first date in a relaxing atmosphere, without distractions.





Get the POF Mobile Apps