cruzin68gto: Hi everybody!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Anaheim, California
35 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
cruzin68gto is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Systems Administrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Well hello there! My name is Troy. I love swing dancing, movies, music, cars, backpacking, and computers. I enjoy the cutting edge of technology, playing with the latest and greatest is exciting. However I truly love and respect antique and vintage, sometimes you find the truly don't make anything the way they used to.

I have a good job, a great house, good friends, plenty of acquaintances. I work hard and love my work, but do my best not to bring it home with me, whenever possible. I am a huge nerd and would love someone who at the very least enjoys some Sci Fi. I am a pretty decent "Mr. Fix-it" I did remodel my house everything from moving walls, plumbing, building cabinets, and even some painting, though that is not my forte lol.

I am a pretty darn good cook, I love watching Alton Brown on "good eats." If you do the dishes I’ll whip something up for ya ;) now that I am finished remodeling my house, I even have a dishwasher to do all the "heavy lifting" as it were lol

I can give a great massage, I took a class on it for kicks in college, I am not above bribery if you'd like to try a sample lol

I am looking for someone who can keep up with me when I am motivated, and someone who can motivate me when I'm feeling lazy. I would like someone who is driven and lives life with passion.

You will find yourself dancing should you spend almost any time out and about w/ me, but don't worry I can be a good teacher ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i tend to lean towards old school live music / drinks / Dancing (we get so see how we move together) sure there is dinner and movies etc. but honestly none of it really matters as long as we're having fun, which could mean anything ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cruzin68gto you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 31.
Lives in United States