HoneyBunnz: Dinner and a walk?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San leandro, California
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Mixed Race, Leo
HoneyBunnz wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Michelle
First off let me say that I am a big girl so if that is not your flava do not stop here, keep it movin'. I really never know what to say on these things except that I have a very full and busy life but would like to find someone to hang out with and get to know and let whatever happens just happen. Talk to me and get to know me.

Here are a few facts so you can decide if you want to talk to me:
I am an only child.
I am bi-racial, black and white.
I was born in San Leandro and raised in Hayward.
I have lived in Tulsa, OK and Chicago, IL for about 6 months each, realized I am a true CALI GIRL.
I have 4 children, 2 boys and 2 girls, with 2 of them still at home.
I am a grandmother.
Family is very important to me.
I love reading Murder Mysteries and Self-Help books.
I listen to music every day, R&B and Motown mostly.
Yes I do cook and not bad either, you will not get food poisoning from me and I know salt is not a seasoning.
I am a Raider fan but if you are not it's good as it will just make football season interesting.
I love going to the beach, day or night, summer or winter.
I can dance and love to, get your comfortable shoes on.

If that is enough to peak your interest then just drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do I need my flip flops for the beach or some comfortable shoes for dancing?

Mail Settings
To send a message to HoneyBunnz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps