Age: 48
Age: 45
Ocean Kid: Come out and play
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Ocean Kid anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there. I’m a bit of a contradiction…playful and serious, grounded and flaky, easy going (with a touch of princess), outgoing and friendly but not what you’d call a bubbly extrovert.

My favorites things in life are dancing (can you jive?), playing beach volleyball, wandering and exploring (dragging my camera everywhere), listening to music (all kinds except hip hop and death metal), kissing, sharing stories and ideas and a good debate (but I don’t need to fill every moment with conversation), being near water, getting soaked in the rain, belly farts (if you don’t know what this is, we probably won’t get along), lazy mornings, laughing, getting lost on purpose, travel, travel and travel (and I don’t mean to an all-inclusive once a year), and experiencing great food with a beautiful glass (or two…) of red. I believe in listening to my gut, speaking my mind (I have an opinionated and sarcastic side), seeing the good in people, living with both my head and my heart, and that friends and family are the most important things in life. Whew...

I’m drawn to men who are smart and playful, with a sharp sense of humour (the drier the better), a curiosity about the people and world around them, a strong sense of self, and a passion for life. You’re brave, open, genuine, aware and thoughtful. You see the irony in things, laugh easily, and appreciate the small stuff. You have a bit of a dark side but aren't a 'bad boy'. You’re driven but you don't live to work. Kind eyes and a mischievious smile don't hurt either :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner, drinks, or a long walk...anywhere where we can get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ocean Kid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 47.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps