Age: 28
Long Term
spit_fire_06: Looking for a rockstar to rock my world!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
spit_fire_06 anything.
High school
I work with kids.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I am looking for a cool guy to get to know and possibly date or just be friends. I am an outgoing, loud, funny, and very friendly. I love kids and I have one of my own. I am very honest I'm a smoker occasional drinker and I like my greens on occasion. I have brown hair, blue/green eyes, and i am a bbw. So if you like what your reading jump on its gonna be a great ride!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date i would probably joke around alot because that's what i do when i'm a little nervous. But once i warm up to you it'll all be shits and giggles. For a first date coffee or a slurpee is good so we can talk and see if we have a "spark" lol. Any i would be happy with sitting in a cardboard box with a styrofoam cup of water just as long as the conversation is good.

Mail Settings
To send a message to spit_fire_06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps