Age: 37
KOOLKARLOZ: Exploring new grounds
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio\san marcos, Texas
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
KOOLKARLOZ anything.
College Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm more of a comedian, I like to make people laugh, but I also know when to be serious. I'm not happy unless those around me are happy as well. I'm a full time college student at Texas State Univeristy in San Marcos. I'm just looking to meet new people, but if there is interest in a relationship than I will take the chance. I like music, dancing, clubing, and some sports. Some of my favorite hobbies are bowling, billiards, and computer games. I haven't had a serious relationchip in a while and I'm not looking for one unless I fall in love. The girl in the picture is just my friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for sure going out to eat. Some of the best conversations happen during a good meal. Then maybe a walk through the park or the zoo, were its peaceful and also walk off the big meal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KOOLKARLOZ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps