cannongrl: Are you the man of my dreams?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saintpaul, Minnesota
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
cannongrl wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working woman, single and looking for love. You're probually thinking to yourself I've heard that line a thousand times why should I keep reading on? Well I am all of that and more. I'm not perfect and I don't pretend to be. I love football (go vikes!), I love most music(except heavy metal,acid rock and alternative), I like to play computer games mostly the hidden object type ones.I like to watch disney cartoons I'm sorry I'm still a kid at heart.
My aspirations are possibly going back to college and living on campus but for what degree I'm not sure yet, traveling abroad stuff like that. What I'm looking for in a man is honesty, no head games, romantic, down to earth,is close with his family and accepts me for who I am. Oh by the way vikings fan a plus. If you like what you are reading so far please send me a line if not then God bless you and I hope you find the one you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to the MN zoo check out the exhibits, get some lunch,go on the monorail,then take in an Imax movie then after that who knows.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to cannongrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke