groovinjr: Arizona calling!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mesa, Arizona
64 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
groovinjr anything.
School contruction management

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a retired professional musician of some 25 years, and am now in pre-construction/construction of elementary and junior high schools for an Arizona school district. I love my job. I have a recording studio in my house so I can keep on playing. I have a ranch style home on an acre of land outside Phoenix. I live with 5 cockatiel birds in this 4 bedroom place. I enjoy dining out, but am also a very good cook myself and get much enjoyment from it. I enjoy remodeling my home (sure could use a women's touch). I'm very handy with tools and like to build and repair things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy going out dining, talking, and getting to know one another. In some ways I'm very old fashion (I'm from Georgia) and love to listen and show respect and manners I was taught growing up (who would think that at 50 yr. I'd remember all that). I would then let the evening dictate itself, if it felt right ,we could go dancing (I'm a not responsible for injured toes)and later, if our evening turned out the way we hoped, we could arrange another date, maybe even more intimate. But first we need to be able to talk, communicate about our lives and feel comfortable together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps