Age: 58
Long Term
laviepearla: Hi guys............
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
56 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
laviepearla is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an affectionate and loving woman with the right man.I am a single mom with a 16 year old son who lives with his Dad.I am 51 years old and have long dark brown hair and brown eyes,and if you like a woman with long shapely legs,I've got them lol.I am tall about 5ft9 so I am looking for someone about 6ft. and I weigh about 145lbs.I love classic rock and new rock music.I like to go out and have a couple of drinks but I also love to go for long romantic walks by the lake and stay in and share a bottle of wine.I am a non-smoker so I prefer the same.I am hoping to meet my best friend,somebody to share life's ups and downs with.I am also looking for someone who has good morals and values in life,I'm not looking for perfection cause I'm certainly not.Just a decent guy.Besides it's fun to have abit of a wild side,lol.Laughter really is the Best medicine.Enjoy nature,forgive guickly,try to find inner peace while gazing at a beautiful sunset.Most of all,lots of hugs and kisses. Good luck in your fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for coffee or drink and see if we feel a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to laviepearla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps