Age: 43
Age: 41
Hang Out
Happytoshare: I enjoy people, but not drama.
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Guelph, Ontario
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Happytoshare anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single professional who works night shift. My schedule gives me lots of freedom in my time. Available for off beat times. Looking for someone who is interested in doing just about anything.

I enjoy photography to the fullest, I do some sideline fetish photography, if that interests you, if not, no problem. Nudity is not the focus. But I also do lots of nature and abstract shooting.

It would be nice to get out and have some fun with some interesting people. I have always been easy going and willing to do whatever could come up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open minded/ended, trying anything once is always high on my list. I don't have any expectations for having fun. Only that things be easy going and open to spontaneous opportunities. Willing to please on many levels.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Happytoshare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in Canada